For a copy of the program, the options are:

Conference program grid.

A program overview with abstracts in PDF format.

An interactive program with abstracts.

Plenary speakers

Ruth Williams (University of California – San Diego)

Bin Yu (University of California – Berkeley)

Jianqing Fan (Princeton University)

Distinguished Lecturers

Siva Athreya (International Centre for Theoretical Sciences (TIFR) and Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore Centre)

Hsien-Kuei Hwang (Academia Sinica)

Jaeyong Lee (Seoul National University)

Yasumasa Matsuda (Tohoku University)

Kerrie Mengersen (Queensland University of Technology)

Annie Qu (University of California – Irvine)

Liza Levina (University of Michigan)

Judith Rousseau (University of Oxford)

Jane-Ling Wang (University of California – Davis)

Qi-Man Shao (Southern University of Science and Technology)

Yingcun Xia (National University of Singapore)

Fang Yao (Peking University)

Lixing Zhu (Beijing Normal University)